Skip to Main Content

Introduction IEP’s- Virtual Style

Location: Webinar
Date: September 23 at 3:00pm

Introduction IEP’s- Virtual Style

, September 23⋅ 3pm CT/ 2 pm MT   https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/782605297867765262

Tue, November 17, 6pm CT/ 5 pm MT https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8789461177144386832

As schools move to either online or phone IEP meetings, virtual meetings might look different than the traditional meeting at the school. Requirements for IEP development, review, evaluations and eligibility are still in place and parents are key members of their child's IEP team. Join us as we discuss the meeting (IEP) process, including how parents can feel more comfortable participating and providing information so the team can create a IEP that is individualized and helps a child make progress in school.

Sign Up for Email 

South Dakota Parent Connection

SD Parent Connection 605.361.3171 https://sdparent.org/media/library2/fluid-mod-setting/19/logo/SDPCLogo.png https://sdparent.org/media/library2/fluid-mod-page/5/slideshow_home/Up and Running 3.jpg 3701 W 49th St Sioux Falls SD 57106 US 42.78634000 -96.93182500 https://www.facebook.com/sdparentconnection https://www.instagram.com/southdakotaparentconnection/