Skip to Main Content

H&V/FL3 DHH Adult Conversation

Date: January 25 at 6:00pm

H&V/FL3 DHH Adult Conversation

Audience: Parents of Deaf and Hard of Children

Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

7 PM ET/6 PM CT/5 PM MT/4 PM PT

 

“Sharing the Journey: A Virtual Conversation with Deaf and Hard of Hearing Adults”

This is an opportunity for PARENTS of Deaf and Hard of Hearing children to connect with DHH adults from ASDC, NCSA, AG Bell and Hands & Voices. Event accessible via ASL Interpreter, Cued Speech Transliterator and Real-Time Captioning.



Registration limited to 25 parents.  

Parents Register Here

Sign Up for Email