Skip to Main Content

Family & Self-Advocate Conversations

Date: September 15, 2021 at 7:00pm

Family Self-Advocate Conversations

We'll provide information about
South Dakota's disability services programs.
We want to hear from you.
Bring your questions!

Listen.Learn.Contribute

Choose A Session Participate by Computer or Phone

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Evening Session:
7 pm CT/6 pm MT
Join Zoom Meeting
https://state-sd.zoom.us/j/94805815019?pwd=a0VIaUp6d3I2MmdIMTdwZFBVMlY1UT09
Meeting ID: 948 0581 5019
Passcode: 706887
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,94805815019#,,,,*706887# US (Houston)
+16699009128,,94805815019#,,,,*706887# US (San Jose)
Join by SIP
94805815019@zoomcrc.com

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Day Session:
12:30 pm CT/11:30 am MT
Join Zoom Meeting
https://state-sd.zoom.us/j/95034116214?pwd=NnJqbVBCMkFjNDVRWXFsc3NjTyttQT09
Meeting ID: 950 3411 6214
Passcode: 414532
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,95034116214#,,,,*414532# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,95034116214#,,,,*414532# US (Houston)
https://dhs.sd.gov/developmentaldisabilities/default.aspx
Join by SIP
95034116214@zoomcrc.com

Sign Up for EmailĀ